Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is established to review and prepare the Town’s annual budget, consider all warrant articles for the Annual and Special Town Meetings, and to make recommendations to the citizens regarding the appropriation of financial resources and the incurring of debt. The Advisory Committee can also make non-financial recommendations on other articles presented at an Annual or Special Town Meeting as it deems appropriate.

The Advisory Committee members are appointed by the Town Moderator and serve as unpaid volunteers. 

Email the Advisory Committee

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Kristen Gumlaw Administrative Assistant

Committee Members

Name Title
Doug Boyd Co-Chair
Carol Fitzgerald Co-Chair
Heather Turcotte Member
Alan Fritts Member
Paul Gagliarducci Member