## IN RECOGNITION FOR THEIR YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE TOWN OF HAMPDEN THE BOARD OF SELECTMEN WISH TO ACKNOWLEDGE THEIR APPRECIATION TO THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS

Heath Beattie, Hampden Cultural Council T

Arlene Fisher, Hampden Cultural Council

Carol Smith, Hampden Cultural Council

Hermine Weston, Hampden Cultural Council

Virginia Blake, Hampden Cultural Council

Carolyn Siano, Hampden Cultural Council

Patricia Smith, Conservation Commission

Dean Perham, Conservation Commission

Louann Perham, Conservation Commission

Averi Church, Police Department

Jason Mancuso, Police Department

Kimberly Rasbeck, Police Department

Verna Mae Caney, Police Department

Jim Morris, Park and Recreation

Pat Cote, Conservation Commission

Karen Desmarais, Administrative Assistant, Board of Selectmen

Lawrence Smith, Council on Aging

Richard Wiencek, Veteran's Grave Officer

Ronald Thomson, Hampden Wilbraham School Committee

Renate Oliver, Cemetery Commission

Thomas Crogan, Park Commissioner

Kathleen Duquette, Park Commissioner

Brian Fitzgerald, Civil Defense Director

Gregory Sears, Fire Department

Richard Fadus, Capital Planning

Richard Moriarty, Capital Planning

Susan Rauscher, Clerk, Advisory Board

Raymond Jarvis, Cable Committee

George Lavallee, Council on Aging